You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.
   Search  

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Monday, 25 September 2017
New Malden Baptist Church

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Monday, 2 October 2017
Providence Baptist Church, Coseley, Nr Dudley

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Tuesday, 3 October 2017
St Johns Church Yeadon

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Wednesday, 4 October 2017
United reformed Church Knaresborough North Yorkshire

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Friday, 6 October 2017
Boston Spa Methodist Church

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Saturday, 7 October 2017
York Baptist Church

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Sunday, 8 October 2017
MIddleton Baptist Church, Middleton, South Leeds

Linvoy Primus

Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Above Bar Church Southampton

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Saturday, 21 October 2017 - Sunday, 22 October 2017,
Barnstaple Baptist Church

Bruce Dyer

Thursday, 26 October 2017
Libanus Evangelical Church, Morriston, Swansea

Linvoy Primus

Thursday, 2 November 2017
Christchurch Bromley

Linvoy Primus

Saturday, 11 November 2017
Men United Breakfast Trowbridge

Linvoy Primus

Friday, 17 November 2017
Farnham Common South Bucks

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Thursday, 23 November 2017
Maghull Baptist Church Liverpool

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Saturday, 16 December 2017
Headland Baptist Church Hartlepool

Linvoy Primus

Wednesday, 17 January 2018
Reading Family Church

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Wednesday, 24 January 2018
New Life Church Sleaford Lincs

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Saturday, 10 February 2018
Andover Churches Together

Linvoy Primus

Saturday, 10 February 2018
Mens breakfast - Bromley Town Church, Kent

Paul Jones & Fiona Hhendley

Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Magor Baptist Chapel Wales
View: 21-40 of 131 in total  |  Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7   | Show 10 20 50 100 500