You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.
   Search  

J B Gill

Sunday, 27 October 2019, 11am
Thundersley Essex - Arts Festival - Congregational Church

J B Gill

Sunday, 27 October 2019, 6.30pm
Life Church Chelmsford

J B Gill

Saturday, 2 November 2019
Catshill Baptist Church, Bromsgrove

J B Gill

Sunday, 3 November 2019
Finchampstead (morning event)

J B Gill

Saturday, 16 November 2019
St John the Baptist Church, Upper Falls , Belfast

J B Gill

Sunday, 17 November 2019
Lowe Presbyterian Church Belfast (morning)

JB Gill

Saturday, 23 November 2019
Bishops Stortford Baptist Church

J B Gill

Thursday, 5 December 2019
Kings Church, (event at Dobbies Sports & Social Club) Little Lever, Bolton

J B Gill

Sunday, 15 December 2019
Christmas Special (evening)- Skelmorlie, Scotland

J B Gill

Sunday, 15 December 2019
Glasgow Elim Church - Morning

John Archer

Saturday, 25 January 2020
Port Talbot South Wales

J B Gill

Sunday, 2 February 2020
Kingsland Church, Lexden, Colchester (morning)

Tony Jarrett

Tuesday, 11 February 2020
St Peters Church, Harold Wood - Mens Lunch event

Steve Legg

Saturday, 7 March 2020
Christchurch - Leamington Spa

Tony Jarrett

Saturday, 7 March 2020
Christchurch, Chineham, Basingstoke - breakfast

Tony Jarrett

Sunday, 22 March 2020
Lowe Memorial Church, Belfast (morning)

Linvoy Primus

Tuesday, 24 March 2020
Chelmsford FGB

J B Gill

Saturday, 28 March 2020
SNCC South Normanton Derbyshire

Fiona Hendley

Wednesday, 1 April 2020
Wirrall Gospel Partnership - West Kirby

Lisa Potts

Saturday, 25 April 2020
Ladies Breakfast - Christchurch, Braintree, Essex
View: 101-120 of 131 in total  |  Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7   | Show 10 20 50 100 500