You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.
   Search  

J B Gill

Saturday, 25 April 2020
Datchet Baptist Church CANCELLED

J B Gill

Sunday, 26 April 2020
Shoeburyness and Thorpe Bay Baptist Church - evening CANCELLED

J B Gill

Sunday, 26 April 2020, 10am - 12pm
Lowestoft Community Church morning CANCELLED

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Monday, 4 May 2020
St Johns Church Wrexham CANCELLED

Lisa Potts

Saturday, 9 May 2020
Cambray Baptist Church Cheltenham CANCELLED

Kelle Bryan

Saturday, 9 May 2020
Christchurch - Leamington Spa CANCELLED

Steve Legg

Saturday, 16 May 2020
Catshill Baptist Church, Bromsgrove CANCELLED

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Sunday, 31 May 2020
St Marys Church, Barwell, Leics

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Sunday, 7 June 2020
High Barnet Baptist Church - evening

J B Gill

Friday, 12 June 2020
Boston Spa Methodist Church CANCELLED

Lisa Potts

Saturday, 20 June 2020
Bristol International Christian Festival CANCELLED

Paul Jones

Sunday, 28 June 2020
Christian Vision for Men conference (Sunday morning event) - Swindon CANCELLED

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Saturday, 4 July 2020
Carpenders Park Church Watford

Tony Jarrett

Friday, 17 July 2020
Kings Church, Little Lever, Bolton

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Saturday, 5 September 2020
The Ice House Christian Centre, Grimsby

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Sunday, 6 September 2020
Middleton Park Baptist Church - South Leeds

J B Gill

Sunday, 6 September 2020
Lowestoft Community Church (morning)

J B Gill

Sunday, 6 September 2020
Shoeburyness and Thorpe Bay Baptist Church (evening)

J B Gill

Friday, 11 September 2020
Kensington Temple - Notting Hill Gate

J B Gill

Saturday, 12 September 2020
Bangor Elim Church
View: 121-140 of 153 in total  |  Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8   | Show 10 20 50 100 500