You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.
   Search  

Linvoy Primus

Friday, 22 April 2016, 7.30pm
Cheltenham Christian Arts Festival
Address
Town Hall, Imperial Square, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 1QA

Janine Dyer

Saturday, 18 June 2016
Bexley Christian Centre - Community Bar-Be-Que (afternoon)

Tony Jarrett

Sunday, 19 June 2016, 7.30pm
Swanmore

Linvoy Primus

Saturday, 25 June 2016, 7.30pm
Address
St. Thomas Church Norwich, Earlham Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 3RG

Bruce & Janine Dyer

Sunday, 26 June 2016
Bethal - Londons Riverside Church Dagenham

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Wednesday, 29 June 2016, 7.30pm
Address
Baglan Community Church, The Centre, Lodge Drive, Baglan, Port Talbot, Castell-nedd Port Talbot, SA12 8UB

Lisa Potts

Monday, 15 August 2016
Portleven Village Hall Cornwall

Janine Dyer

Saturday, 27 August 2016
Alderholt Chapel

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Sunday, 19 March 2017
Forest of Dean Community Church

Tony Jarrett

Saturday, 25 March 2017
West Kirby Methodist Church - The Wirral
View: 1-10 of 131 in total  |  Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 .. 13 14   | Show 10 20 50 100 500