You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.
   Search  

J B Gill

Friday, 24 September 2021
Boston Spa Methodist Chuch

J B Gill

Saturday, 25 September 2021
South Normanton Community Church

Linvoy Primus

Saturday, 2 October 2021
Rickstones Church, Witham, Essex (evening)

J B Gill

Sunday, 3 October 2021
Shoeburyness & Thorpe Bay Baptist Church (evening)

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Saturday, 9 October 2021
Carpenders Park Church - Watford

Bruce Dyer

Sunday, 10 October 2021 - Tuesday, 12 October 2021,
Jesmond Parish Church - Newcastle-upon-Tyne

Kelle Bryan

Sunday, 24 October 2021
Thundersley Congregation Church (morning)

Kelle Bryan

Saturday, 6 November 2021
Christchurch, Leamington Spa

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Sunday, 28 November 2021
Barwell

Dave & Mandy Scott-Morgan

Monday, 6 December 2021
FGB - Great Barr - Birmingham
View: 171-180 of 183 in total  |  Page 1 2 3 4 .. 16 17 18 19 |   | Show 10 20 50 100 500