You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.
   Search  

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Wednesday, 23 May 2018
Burghead Free Church

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Thursday, 24 May 2018
Strathmore Christian Fellowship, Kirriemuir

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Friday, 25 May 2018
Abbeyhill Baptist Church Edinburgh

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Saturday, 26 May 2018
Saltcoats

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Friday, 15 June 2018
St Thomas Church Aldridge Walsall

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Sunday, 8 July 2018
The Diamond Church, Greenham, Nr Newbury

Linvoy Primus

Friday, 7 September 2018
Frinton-On-Sea Essex Free Church

Steve Murray

Sunday, 16 September 2018
Royal Hospital School Holbrook

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Norwich FGB

Kelle Bryan

Saturday, 22 September 2018
New Malden Baptist Church

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Friday, 28 September 2018
28-30th September. Morecambe Bay Gospel Festival

Linvoy Primus

Saturday, 29 September 2018
Mens Breakfast - St Pancras Church Chichester

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Saturday, 6 October 2018
Barnstaple Baptist Church

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - Thursday, 11 October 2018,
Living Faith Church, Orrell, wigan

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Friday, 12 October 2018
Wesley Memorial Methodist Church Epworth

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Saturday, 13 October 2018
Bailgate Methodist Church
Lincoln

Tony Jarrett

Thursday, 18 October 2018
Morriston Swansea

Steve Legg

Friday, 19 October 2018
Little Lever - Bolton

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Sunday, 28 October 2018
Wellspring Church Rhyl

Tony Jarrett

Saturday, 3 November 2018
Trowbridge MenUnited Breakfast

Linvoy Primus

Saturday, 10 November 2018
Wantage Baptist Church

Linvoy Primus

Monday, 3 December 2018
Norwich Full Gospel Businessmen's Christmas Dinner

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Warrington Full Gospel Businessmen Ass

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Saturday, 5 January 2019
West Leigh Baptist Church
Leigh On Sea

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Saturday, 26 January 2019
The Key Ipswich 20th Anniversary

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Sunday, 27 January 2019
Woodbridge Quay Church, Suffolk

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Sunday, 3 March 2019
Belmont Baptist Church Hemel Hempstead

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Saturday, 16 March 2019
Garstang, Preston

Steve Legg

Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Salvation Army - Edinburgh

Graham Cole

Sunday, 24 March 2019
Lowe Church Belfast

Linvoy Primus

Saturday, 6 April 2019
High Barnet Baptist Church Potters Bar

Linvoy Primus

Tuesday, 9 April 2019
Mens Lunch Group St Peters Church Harold Wood

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Sunday, 28 April 2019 - Monday, 29 April 2019,
FGBM - Great Barr, Birmingham

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Sunday, 5 May 2019
Life Destiny Church Harroagte

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Friday, 10 May 2019
United Reformed Church Isle of Wight

Linvoy Primus

Saturday, 18 May 2019
Men United - Trowbridge Wiltshire

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Saturday, 8 June 2019 - Sunday, 9 June 2019,
Beacon Community Church, Wibsey, Bradford

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Sunday, 23 June 2019
Dumfries River of Life Church

J B Gill

Saturday, 6 July 2019
Leamington Spa - Christchurch

Tony Jarrett

Saturday, 20 July 2019, 8am
Mens group breakfast - Christchurch, Flackwell Heath, High Wycombe

Steve Legg

Friday, 13 September 2019
St Thomas Church Aldridge

J B Gill

Tuesday, 24 September 2019
New Malden Baptist Church

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Wednesday, 25 September 2019
St Andrew's Church Penrith

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Saturday, 28 September 2019 - Sunday, 29 September 2019,
Bethal Baptist Church, Bradford

Kelle Bryan

Saturday, 28 September 2019
South Normanton Derbyshire

Paul Jones & Fiona Hendley

Tuesday, 1 October 2019
Knutsford Methodist Church

Tony Jarrett

Saturday, 5 October 2019
Leamington Spa - Christchurch

Tony Jarrett

Sunday, 6 October 2019
Belmont Chapel Exeter

J B Gill

Saturday, 12 October 2019 - Sunday, 13 October 2019,
Jesmond Parish Church Newcastle

Beverley Trotman

Saturday, 19 October 2019
Dayspring Church Chippenham Wilts
View: 51-100 of 164 in total  |  Page 1 2 3 4   | Show 10 20 50 100 500